Key BAPCO Contacts

Geoff Naldrett
EU Projects Co-ordinator
geoff.naldrett@bapco.org.uk

Paul Hirst
EU Project Manage
paul.hirst@bapco.org.uk

Laura Gibson
Membership & Corporate Partner Support
support@bapco.org.uk

Nicole Dixon
Sponsorship Manager
nicole@echoevents.org

Amanda Strevens
Event Manager at Mark Allen Exhibitions
amanda.strevens@markallengroup.com

Jon Pittock
Sales Director, Critical Communications
Portfolio at Mark Allen Exhibitions
jon.pittock@markallengroup.com

 

Cheryl Price
Finance Support
finance@bapco.org.uk

Philip Mason
BAPCO Journal Commissioning Editor
philip.mason@markallengroup.com

Andy Bird
BAPCO Journal Sales Manager
andrew.bird@markallengroup.com